Pittsburgh Mission Fusion - Welcome
    logo - more  


Pittsburgh Fusion Hockey

Fusion News

2015 Fusion Season Practice Schedule

 

*All slots are half rink

*If you are not going to be there, please notify your coach


Date

Time

Teams

Rink

 

6 - 7pm

10U & 12U

 

Wed., Mar 25

7 - 8pm

14UB & 14UW

Center Ice Arena

 

8 - 9pm

14UAA & 16UB

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

10U & 12U

 

Wed., April 1

7 - 8pm

14UB & 14UW

Murrysville SportZone

 

8 - 9pm

14UAA & 16UW

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

10U & 12U

 

Wed., April 8

7 - 8pm

14UB & 14UW

Murrysville SportZone

 

8 - 9pm

16UB & 16UW

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

10U & 12U

 

Wed., April 15

7 - 8pm

14UB & 14UAA

Murrysville SportZone

 

8 - 9pm

16UB & 16UW

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

10U & 12U

 

Wed., April 22

7 - 8pm

14UW & 14UAA

Murrysville SportZone

 

8 - 9pm

16UB & 16UW

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

10U & 14UB

 

Wed., April 29

7 - 8pm

14UW & 14UAA

Murrysville SportZone

 

8 - 9pm

16UB & 16UW

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

12U & 14UB

 

Wed., May 6

7 - 8pm

14UW & 14UAA

Murrysville SportZone

 

8 - 9pm

16UB & 16UW

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

10U & 12U

 

Wed., May 13

7 - 8pm

14UB & 14UW

Murrysville SportZone

 

8 - 9pm

14UAA & 16UB

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

10U & 12U

 

Wed., May 20

7 - 8pm

14UB & 14UW

Murrysville SportZone

 

8 - 9pm

14UAA & 16UW

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

10U & 12U

 

Wed., May 27

7 - 8pm

14UB & 14UW

Murrysville SportZone

 

8 - 9pm

16UB & 16UW

 
       
 

6 - 7pm

10U & 12U

 

Wed., June 3

7 - 8pm

14UB & 14UAA

Murrysville SportZone

 
 


Pittsburgh Mission Fusion